Dynamic . Excellence

Executive Board

  1. Christian Thönes
  2. Björn Biermann
  3. Dr. Maurice Eschweiler
  4. Michael Horn

Chairman of the Executive Board

Sales, product development, procurement,
corporate communications and audit

Member of the Executive Board

Controlling, finance, accounting, taxes and
risk management as well as Investor
Relations and Compliance

Member of the Executive Board

Industrial Services, personnel, legal and
information technology (IT)

Member of the Executive Board

Production, logistics and quality


Gildemeisterstraße 60
D-33689 Bielefeld

Phone: +49 (0)5205 / 74-0
Fax: +49 (0)5205 / 74-30 09

DMG MORI uses cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. When you browse the website you agree to our use of cookies. More information on data protection.